Skittles

It’s been two weeks since I’ve decided to take the pharmacotherapy approach to this therapy thing. This is the first round of dosage but I must say the ride has been nice so far. Now this isn’t the first time. It was recommended I try this, ummm, in 2012. But I popped one and said nope they won’t work. Discarded the bottle.

But I reached some tough days a few weeks back and ran outta other options. Big Daddy supported the option. My therapist was for it. So I made the appointment. My dosage ups tomorrow for the first time. You ready? I am.

Notes: I feel great. Even when I’m upset, I’m not sad. I’m more honest. Or upfront. Not completely out my shell, not that I would know cause I never have been. But I feel it cracking. 

Leave a Reply

