SisterWife or Hobby pt.3

My luck with finding a SisterWife has been equivalent to infinity times zero. That’s right.Zero, nothing, doesn’t exist. A woman worth pleasure, joy and a good time without providing the hassle, headache or constant reminder that females are some unstable creatures, nope she’s not out there. So maybe I need another distraction. I’ve recently made a sorority paddle for one of my coworkers. My creative interest in the task was about 40/60. But it did spark conversation with my Pops about a graphic vinyl cutter. He’s looking to do car and motorcycle graphics but I could do shirts, modpodge some paddles, and who knows what else. I have to research what we need first though; cause this man will buy the first printer that looks good on Ebay.

Leave a Reply

