Image

From Indy to Beyond

SaveTheDateSugar Kubes,

How are you guys doing? No, really, how are you? Take the time to ask yourself and if the answer is anything other than you what you want it to be, do something about it. 🙂 ❤

Now, as one of my sugar kubes,  you are a integral part of what keeps Karahmel Tea going. SO, when it comes to big moves, it’s only right I tell you first. Right? Cool. 

Big Daddy asked me to marry him. Like for-real, for-real. He asked a little while ago, now don’t hold it against me for keeping this cup of tea and enjoying it myself. But now that I understand the nourishment that it’s providing for my soul, it’s selfish of me not to share.

 

 

Leave a Reply

