Image

Baby Cub might wanna be a kickboxer

I’m officially 24 weeks prego today. Baby Cub has been kicking my ass…literally. He goes through a few spins and then just starts kicking or punching. I feel like he just posts up and cross his legs trying to see if I’m going to move him. I went to see the nutritionist earlier this week and for the first time I cried happy tears when talking about breastfeeding. I really began anticipating him getting here. Though I feel he’s gonna get here and think he’s running things. I can’t wait. I’ve up’d my walking and it def wears me out but I’ll do all I can in order to make sure he gets here on time and healthy.  We’ve set the baby shower date for a Saturday in July and I plan on taking at least two beach vacations before then.

Leave a Reply

